Click logo for the
CD version

Available from iTunes

Available from eMusic

Cai's album 'Mr. Ears' was released on Monday 1st June 2009, exclusively from this website by digital download.
Why should I buy the album direct from this website?
By downloading the exclusive 'Mr. Ears digital download pack' directly from this store, you get more than just some mp3s. For only £6 (just under $10) you will receive:

- High-quality wavs of every track on the album, perfect for home play
- CD-quality mp3s of every track on the album, perfect for use on your mp3 player, mobile phone and more
- Session photos from the 3-day recording of 'Mr. Ears'
- Liner notes and credits
- Artwork for 'Mr. Ears', painted by Daisy Coole.
How do I buy and download the 'Mr. Ears digital download pack'?
It's incredibly simple. You can pay using your PayPal account, debit or credit card by clicking the 'Buy Now' button and following the simple step-by-step instructions. If you have any problems just email!

This system is compatible with Windows XP/Vista and Mac 10.4.5 and above.

Free MP3s

For a limited time, these previously unreleased tracks are available to download for free. They are taken from studio recordings previous to the 'Mr. Ears' sessions, and feature Cai (bass, keys and programming tr. 1,2,3) Rob Sell (sax tr. 1,2), Daisy Coole (sax tr. 3) and Steve Kite (keys and programming tr. 1,2).

Simply right click and select 'Save target as' or 'Save link as' to download!

1. The Black Beast of Bolivia
2. Crazy Bee
3. In Loving Memory